June 14, 2013

Kanye West – YEEZUS (Track List)

Posted By BuzzNtheBurgh

No Comments

Kanye West – YEEZUS (Track List) – BuzzNtheBurgh

When Kanye West released his last project ‘Watch The Throne’ with Jay Z, they managed to get to the release date without the project leaking. For Kanye’s sixth studio album ‘YEEZUS,’ he got close to the June 18th release date, but today the project has officially leaked online in it’s entirety.

With the release of Kanye West’s sixth studio album ‘YEEZUS’ less than a week away, it looks like the official track list has surfaced. The ten track project will feature Frank Ocean, Chief Keef, Travi$ Scott, King Louie, and more.

Track List

1. On Site
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God (feat. God)
4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip (feat. Travi$ Scott)
9. Send It Up (feat. King L)
10. Bound (feat. Charlie Wilson)

Head over to KanyeWest.com to check out a video of Kanye recording “I Am God.”

Remember, YEEZUS officially hits stores and iTunes this upcoming Tuesday, June 18th.


About BuzzNtheBurgh

Pittsburgh Buzz: BuzzNtheBurgh.com the best online source for the Buzz in the Burgh. Covering all the Burgh’s Best Hot Spots.