July 10, 2013

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (FREE DOWNLOAD)

Posted By BuzzNtheBurgh

No Comments

Tags: albums downloads Free Download Hip Hop Holy Grail Jay-Z leaked Magna Carta Music new Rap release

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail ( FREE DOWNLOAD )







 Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail



Hov has re-released the tracklist for Magna Carta Holy Grail, now including features. Earlier today Jay also revealed most of the lyrics for song #9 “Part II (On The Run)” which features Beyonce.

Apart from Queen Bey, the album features Rick Ross, Frank Ocean and Justin Timberlake.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (FREE DOWNLOAD) – BuzzNtheBurgh

About BuzzNtheBurgh

Pittsburgh Buzz: BuzzNtheBurgh.com the best online source for the Buzz in the Burgh. Covering all the Burgh’s Best Hot Spots.